Simple Pricing

Transparent pricing for everyone. Always know what you will pay.

Basic
$9.00
  • Unlimited URLs allowed
  • 10000 Clicks per month
  • 365-day Data Retention
  • Custom Aliases
  • Geotargeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • Bio Profiles
  • Dynamic QR codes
  • Custom Splash
  • CTA Overlay
  • Unlimited Event tracking
  • Team Members
  • 2 Branded Domains
  • Channels
  • SMS
  • Campaigns & Link Rotator
  • Multiple Domains
  • Custom Parameters
  • Export Data
  • Developer API
  • URL Customization
  • Advertisement-Free
  • Email Support
14-Day Free TrialGet Started
Professional
$19.00
  • Unlimited URLs allowed
  • 50000 Clicks per month
  • 730-day Data Retention
  • Custom Aliases
  • Geotargeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • 1 Bio Profiles
  • Unlimited Dynamic QR codes
  • Unlimited Custom Splash
  • Unlimited CTA Overlay
  • Unlimited Event tracking
  • 5 Team Members
  • 5 Branded Domains
  • Channels
  • SMS
  • Campaigns & Link Rotator
  • Multiple Domains
  • Custom Parameters
  • Export Data
  • Developer API
  • URL Customization
  • Advertisement-Free
  • Email Support
14-Day Free TrialGet Started
Agency
$39.00
  • Unlimited URLs allowed
  • 100000 Clicks per month
  • Forever Data Retention
  • Custom Aliases
  • Geotargeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • 5 Bio Profiles
  • Unlimited Dynamic QR codes
  • Unlimited Custom Splash
  • Unlimited CTA Overlay
  • Unlimited Event tracking
  • 10 Team Members
  • 10 Branded Domains
  • Channels
  • SMS
  • Campaigns & Link Rotator
  • Multiple Domains
  • Custom Parameters
  • Export Data
  • Developer API
  • URL Customization
  • Advertisement-Free
  • Email & Phone Support
14-Day Free TrialGet Started

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes. You can upgrade to a Professional or Agency plan at any time.
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically unless you cancel your subscription.
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be cancelled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including, but not limited to, your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
Refunds are provided at our sole discretion and depend on a number of factors, including service usage and account standing.
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.